Dog lover wanting to explore and photograph new places

Username briasativa  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Apr 19,2021
Occupation
Designer
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

I am an artist, welder, designer, and horticulturist. I have been a landscape designer for fifteen years and have run my own business. So, I am a self starter and pay attention to detail. I would like a chance to experience different places. Writing and photography are taking up more of my time now. I find changing locations and being away from my own mundane tasks spark creativity. It would be great to plan some trips around your home and pet(s). 

Dallas is Where I call home.  I cannot have a pet of my own, so I'd love to take care of yours for a while. While dogs are my preferred pet I am an animal lover. I have taken care of lizards, hamsters, Guinea Pigs, and cats. I am allergic to cats but can usually deal as long as my sleeping area can be separate from them. My aunts have five cats and I have stayed weeks with them. I've had many dogs and cats over the years. Including a dog that had epilepsy, so I've had to deal with emergencies. But Louie lived to be seventeen so something went right. 

Pets (and children) tend to like me because I'm pleasant, confident, and even tempered. I am not new to pet or house sitting. I have had paying gigs for friends and friends of friends for years. It has been a nice experience and I have references if you need them.

I don't smoke, party, or make a mess. I do love to walk and be outside. A non-smoking house is preferred (or one that smokes outside). Wi-Fi is needed for some of my work so the house will need Wi-Fi. Exploring places is a pleasure for me. 

I'm helping my parents with some household stuff and finances at the moment so have to stay withing driving distance.

While taking care of your house and your pet(s) I can also take care of plants. I’m a horticulturist so it comes easily to me. Since I'm a photographer you'll probably end up with some great pictures of your loved ones as a bonus.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact briasativa
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for briasativa


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like briasativa to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR