Responsible Green Thumb Animal Lover Available

Username Ilovefurrbabies  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Aug 1,2020
Occupation
Fisheries Biologist
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

 Hello my name is Rachael, I am 47 years young and work seasonally so I have time to travel. I live in Northern California.  I have a lot of experience pet and house sitting. I am a very clean and tidy, quiet. non smoker, non partier, vegetarian. I have cared for all sorts of animals including farm animals. I love all animals and will give them lots of love and attention while you are away. No pet? No Problem! I have a green thumb and like to garden or care for houseplants too. I would love to do some road trips in the states but I am also working on my ancestry visa to go back to the UK and spend time with my family in London (Teddington). I have everything compiled just waiting on securing dates to submit my application. I would like any housesits in the UK, preferably for longer durations.  I am able come on a tourist visa too if everything doesnt fall in place in time. I have references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Ilovefurrbabies
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Ilovefurrbabies


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Ilovefurrbabies to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR