Reliable thats all i got so far

Username Harry_M  

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Jul 3,2020
Occupation
Student
Gender
Male
Term
3 + Months

About Me

Reliable person who loves animal and is good with animals. Im a twenty-two year old male. 

Young professional looking to take care of your home and pets while you're away

please note that dogs are a must

Why i want to House/Pet sit
I want travel and safe money at athe some time better yet make money, house/pet sitting will allow me to do both 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Harry_M
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Harry_M


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Harry_M to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR