Intuitive Empath Entrepreneur On My Journey

Username VisionQuest  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Mar 5,2021
Occupation
Artist-Writer-Entrepreneur
Gender
Female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Rare find. I am a Focused Business Owner, Children's Book Author Illustrator and so much more on my souls journey. For me Home is where I AM and right now  I am traveling for my spiritual calling. I work remotely for myself and am seeking sitting gigs while I wrap up a large platform/ software project.  As an intuitive empath I can feel the subtle energies of all things around me which makes me the choice person to watch pets, plants, and your home.

I respect all others choices even if they do not match mine. Because I am an empath I am a bit of an introvert yet I still love to travel and meet new people. That's the writer in me. I have owned 7 homes, have a real estate background and so have fixed and flipped most. Cared for Dogs, cats, bunnies, ferrets, hamsters, birds, a few reptiles, and lots of fish. I am quite experienced with issue Dogs that need someone special when mom or dad is gone and due to my business / work in the field of Koi Ponds and Koi fish, I got that covered.  I am available to work sitting gigs alone (actually preferred right now)  but am traveling with my long term business partner whom I share our dog LeeLoo with; so if you want a him around also, that's possible. "If" we both sit the home site as a team we need the dog with us, she's our baby girl and must be with at least one of us all the time, as she gets separation anxiety. He has experience with security (was a sherif in CT)  and running bunesses with me... water features koi ponds, landscaping etc , he'll be near by in our office on the road , aka RV. So there are some options there.

While I prefer an actual home to sit, the opportunity for a full hook up RV spot is certainly Considered. I am confidant, thoughtful and a great problem solver who is open to the doors that show up daily and excited to see what is behind them. I have to much varied life and work experience to list. If you have specific questions or concerns I am an open book. Ask away. Oh, I am originally from CT outside NYC, lived in FL for 13 yrs. (SouthWest and Central areas) And FT RVed for about 4 years now. Life is to short not to travel!  Look forward to meeting my next life experience! 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact VisionQuest
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for VisionQuest


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like VisionQuest to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR