Digital Nomad seeking a home to care for

Username kalharis  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Jun 12,2021
Occupation
supplier diversity manager
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

About me

My name is Kristine and I have worked for Global organization for 20 years. My role is about being inclusive of diverse business within procurement and currently It is virtual position. 

I am married to the love of my life who moved back overseas last year October to care for his ill mother and the plan was for me to join him in May but Covid-19 has slowed that progress but I never give up!! 

In the meantime, until I can we sold all of our possessions except our Jeep. Which is when I started house sitting full time and I love it!

I am a non-smoker, very clean person, detail oriented and can care for pets, gardens, house chores, mail runs, etc.

I love all animals and have cared for a variety in the last few years. 

Why I want to house sit 

I started house sitting this year due to necessity. I was to join my husband overseas in May. I sold all of our posssesions, had a new job lined up when COVID struck the world.  I am doing this to save as much money as possible and to finally move overseas with my husband. In the meantime, I have really loved house sitting for others and treat their home as my own.

I bring great care, time and energy to being the best fit for each host house. I can be the best for you too!

My experience 

Since I was seventeen I have house sat from time to time. However, this year I was able to housesit for most of the year. I have loved it and it gave me a safe place to stay until I am able to make the move.

I have experience house sitting and taking care of the home, animals, vehicle maintenance (took vehicles to appointments, moved them, washed), gardening, and projects. 

What I bring to the assignment 

I really want to help you with all your house sitting needs. Available immediately and open to tasks that are needed. Let me provide you with the house sitting experience you deserve.

I have taken care of a very large garden, picked the yield and followed the instructions to preserving the produce. 

I have taken care of dogs, cats, turtles, and snakes. 

I have given medication to puppies and cats, give dogs walks, and bathed them when requested.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kalharis
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for kalharis


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like kalharis to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR