Love of pets with integity and honesty mixed in

Username oceanman  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Dec 1,2021
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days

I am a retired 62 year old male who has had my own dogs over the years and taken care of other people's dogs and cats and fish and birds. I like landscaping. I moved to PA recently from Southern California. I don't smoke. My self background check is available at the goodhire true me.

app.goodhire /myreport/816962f6-945a-433b-b875-54aa64

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact oceanman
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for oceanman


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like oceanman to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR