Active, reliable full time traveleling family. Flexible on location/duration.

Username FamilyNordmark  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Aug 2,2021
Occupation
Manufacturing Engineer
Gender
Male
Status
Family
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hi! 

My name is Rasmus and I usually work as a Manufacturing Engineer. On a daily basis I live with my girlfriend Ditte and together we have a really nice boy named Thor. In January, my family and I made a big decision. We quit our jobs and sold our apartment. We wanted to go out and see even more of the world. Try living longer in another country to learn other cultures and lifestyles. In April 2021, we started our great adventure in Costa Rica.

This is far from the first time we travel together. Ditte and I have been together for over 9 years and ever since we met each other we have traveled a lot. We have visited most of Europe, Thailand, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, USA etc. And even after we got Thor in 2017, we still have our great passion to travel and meet new people. Thor has also been to the US, but he has also been to Bali, the Maldives, the Faroe Islands and several places in Europe as well.

In addition to traveling, we love to cook, exercise in a wide crowd, such as football, scuba diving, free diving and running. In addition, we are used to being able to deal with cleaning, repair various things and cases, both electronics, mechanics but also renovation of house / cottage and garden. We are not the types who let things be if they need a loving hand in one way or another. We both have a past in the Danish Armed Forces, so order and a sense of responsibility are an integral part of us. We tend to leave things in same or better condition when we leave. In addition, we are non-smokers.

Before we left, we did not have any animals ourselves, but both Ditte and I grew up with animals. Both dog, cat, guinea pig, rabbit and ferret. And Thor is also used to animals as several of our friends and family have animals.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact FamilyNordmark
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for FamilyNordmark


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like FamilyNordmark to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR