Irish Accountant usually based in London


18 - 25 years
Jun 30,2021
Married/Partnered male housesitting alone
2 - 3 Months

Hope your well.

My names James and I'm a team GB athlete and accountant for the BBC. I have 2 free months in July/August I'd like to leave the UK in and work from Europe. I would need a strong WiFi connection as I will be working from your home. 

I'm open to any questions and happy anyway I can help.

thanks and kind regards,


Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact BRAVEHEARTJR
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for BRAVEHEARTJR

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like BRAVEHEARTJR to your Favorite House Sitters List