Two friendly folks!

Username Kaairi  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Jun 30,2021
Occupation
Teacher/Designer
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks

We are two adventerous and travel-loving people from Toronto, Canada. We moved to Andalusia in September of 2019 to work as english language assistants for the ministry of education.

Laura was born in Colombia and her family moved to Canada in her youth. Being fluent in Spanish has allowed her to have some wonderful adventures in South America and Spain, but her outgoing and open attitude has also taken her across Europe. When she is at home in Toronto, you can find her drawing at the park, doing yoga, and dancing to house/techno in a foggy club through the night. Her background is focused in the arts and media production- she works mostly in video editing and design. She has two furry rescue cat friends back home that she rescued, one raised as a new born kitten.

... James was born and raised in Toronto and is crazy about all things outdoors - camping, canoeing, hiking, gardening, swimming. His background is in Environmental Studies, and has studied physical geography and sustainability. At home you can find him cooking, baking, or writing in his journal. His journey has taken him from the corporate workplace to living abroad, and he's stoked to be traversing the globe. At the moment, he is learning Spanish and software development. ...he's got a cute Labrador back home with his family as well!

Together we've been loving living in Spain and embracing its cultures. We're always excited to meet new people; making new friends over invigourating conversations at dinner and creating memorable moments. However, we also value our human need for independence and space. :-) ...

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Kaairi
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Kaairi


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Kaairi to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR