Lover of animals. Retired single male with extensive experience

Username pj67zcrx  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
May 18,2022 My Calendar
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

I am a 62 year old single male and have recently retired and relocated back to South East Queensland from Sydney to be closer to my mother (84 years young) and my two grandsons.  I was originally born in Ipswich, lived in Brisbane and Cairns for my early adult life and then lived interstate and overseas.

I have considerable experience on various platforms and with private sits.  I am proud of my reviews and the number of repeat clients.

I enjoy pets of all types. I have sat a wonderful range of pets including dogs and cats, but also guinea pigs, chickens, ducks, birds and tropical fish.  I have even sat a sheep!

I am thrilled to be living my “pet-life” vicariously through others.  I also enjoy helping out others and have found volunteering for house sits gives me great satisfaction and purpose.

I have recently retired from a senior international corporate position.  Apart from a minor stroke in 2016, I am in good health and am focused on remaining active and independent.  Apart from spending as much time as possible with my grandsons, the rest of my spare time is spent pursuing study and reading.

I am double ( booster) COVID vaccinated and not a smoker.  I have a current driver’s license and a new vehicle.

I look forward to the opportunity to serving you. Please feel free to ask any questions and I will do my best to respond quickly.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact pj67zcrx
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for pj67zcrx


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like pj67zcrx to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR