Extremely responsible person and absolute animal lover

Username AnimalMagnet  

46 - 55 years
Not Available
Creative & Coach
Single female
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks

AnimalMagnet is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

I am a mature single woman who has traveled to 41 countries and worked remotely and independently for the last 20 years. My passions and loves in this life are animals, nature, and creativity. I have owned many properties, have built and developed a farm from scratch and I just love being a homemaker and keeper, cooking, planting herbs, and always beautifying and enhancing my space. No matter where I stay, I treat every place with respect as my own, because I live there!

My whole life I have always had various kinds of animals and I have a great affinity for them and vice versa. 

Amongst my interests, I have obtained a Diploma in Canine Communication and have my own foundation for animals funded through my work. Other than that I have published music compositions, create artworks, and help people through my coaching. 

Recently, I lost my beloved cat, so following that, I traveled for 4 months to Europe once the countries started opening again, to tick off some bucket list sites, but I am also on a journey of creating a new path for my life whilst my things are in storage in South Africa, my home country. 

At the moment I don't have a house in South Africa, as I would like to keep on traveling, so I sorely miss having animals as well. Therefore, having interaction with animals brings me the greatest pleasure and I love spending time with them on my travels. The perfect thing for me then is to be able to look after beloved pets while I don't have my own. For the owners, I can guarantee that I am trustworthy with your property and your animals will love me :-) Sidenote: I prefer to settle in one place for a while now...

I have lived in the US before, been there many times and I am on my second 10-year B1/B2 Visa, which means I can spend 6 months multiple entries in the country. My preference is, therefore, a longer-term housesitting as I would be flying from South Africa. 

If we are the right match, I am excited to meet you and help each other out. I am new to this kind of housesitting, therefore I don't have references yet, but I can provide my reviews on . 

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for AnimalMagnet

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List