Cat loving Mom+child available Summer 2023 in Europe/UK

Username thesmiths2022  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Jul 1,2023
Occupation
Software Engineer
Gender
Female
Status
Family
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

We are an American family of 2, living in Europe now.  We are 2 people, myself a 46 year old software engineer, who works from home, and my son who is 7, a gentle and responsible child who adores cats.   We are a clean and non-smoking family, and chose to pet-sit only in non-smoking homes.

We love to travel, and now that my son is in school, we mostly travel over school breaks, so over Christmas and also for July and August, as well as sometimes for mid-term breaks or other holidays.  

I've had pets (cats) my whole life, some with medical needs, including 2 diabetic cats and one with anxiety.   My last cat passed away earlier this year, at the age of almost 20 years old.  Although we are new on this platform, we have done pet sitting and house sitting with HomeExchange for many years and have many positive reviews there.  I have FBI Background check and previously DoD security clearance (no longer current since we are not living in the USA at the moment).  We are happy to organize a video call if you like, or arrange our travel, if possible, so that we can arrive before you leave and we can get to know each other and be introduced properly to your pet :)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact thesmiths2022
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for thesmiths2022


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like thesmiths2022 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR