Active retired couple wishing to see more of the country. Flexible on location and duration - Short or Long term

Username marshy69  

65 + years
Apr 30,2023
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks

Both my wife and I enjoy the outdoors,  walking, gardening also DIY, we have renovated several properties in UK.  We love animals, sadly our pet dog passed away last year, however, we do look after my daughter and sons  dog when needed. We are trustworthy,  reliable and outgoing friendly couple.

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact marshy69
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for marshy69

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like marshy69 to your Favorite House Sitters List