A reliable housesitter and caring friend for your pets and garden. Want to improave my Italian language. Flexible

Username CareandFun11  

46 - 55 years
Not Available
Single female
6 - 8 Weeks

CareandFun11 is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

I am a middle-aged woman, active, sporty, communicative and easy-going. I have a master degree in economics and political science, and  have also quite solid knowledge in medicine and organic farming. My mother tongue is Latvian and I'm fluent in german, english,russian and have basic knowledge ov Italien language. I really enjoy gardening as well as dogs, cats, chickens and any other animals and country life in general. I love traveling, getting new experiences and meeting different people, thus I decided to try to combine it all in one :-). For the past 8 years, I have been living in my country house in Latvia, which to great extent was builed bu myselfe. I had over 4 hectars land, where I was growing apples and all kind of vegies and fruits. I made my own apple cider and apple cider vinegar, own cheese, bread and took care of my chickens and a cat. Also I worked since more than 15 years in a social field, conducting researches and managing different projects. Before that I was working in for 15 years in a business field. 
Right now, I am starting a new chapter of my life and I am looking to Italy as a country, where I could potentially move to, thus I would improave my Italian language and also to live there for some time to have a feeling, if Italy could be the place for me to live in the future. Look very much forward to new experiences and meeting open,positive people!

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for CareandFun11

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List