Active young female wishing to explore new parts of the world, flexible on location and duration

Username danielle19  

18 - 25 years
Not Available
Public servant
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

danielle19 is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

I am an active nature/outdoor-loving New Zealander starting my European travels. 

Throughout my university years I worked in many different roles equipping me with many transferable skills these include, working on a remote farm helping with general farming activities, painting and gardening. I have also spent three months living and working in a vineyard spending time both in the vines and working front of the house and in the kitchen in the cellar door. Other roles that I have had include a cafe assistant, and summer surveyor and I will be leaving my current graduate job as a waste minimisation advisor at my local council.

I studied environmental management at university as I have a passion for nature and preserving it and would love to house/petsit anywhere with nature to explore nearby.

Although I have no current experience in house/pet sitting. The skills I have learnt from my previous jobs are easily transferable into new roles and I am also a very quick learner! 

I also have an EU passport and therefore working rights within Europe. 



Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for danielle19

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List