Bilingual_femDuo-Eng/SP_non smokers, non drinkers

Username Bilingual_FemDuoENSP  

56 - 64 years
Dec 10,2023 My Calendar
ESL- Paraprofessional, Teacher, Dog Groomer
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello there, we are Irma~n~Peggy. We are both dog loving, fun lifelong educators who enjoy traveling, and meeting new people. We are a married couple.

We spend our summers ( June-Aug.) in the Quindio region of Colombia and would love to housesit for you there during our summers OR in Virginia ( Hampton Roads area). PENINSULA/Williamsbrg. Int'L. Airport

About Irma

I am bilingual ~ Colombian/American female. Born in Colombia, raised in NY but spent 17 summers in Colombia. Have over 30  years of traveling experience and living both in Colombia and Mexico on y own. I was also a former Full-time RV'er  (10 yrs) and  traveled through Mexico. Currently ESL teacher, mother of two grown children and have 3 adorable grandbabies. Love gardening and enjoy mowing the grass, considered very "handy" around the house and not afraid to use a tool out of the toolbox.

About Peggy

Born and raised in Massachusetts, lifelong educator and also a school director and teacher trainer, trained pet groomer and currently a classroom teacher. 

We were life long former pet owners up until We have always had "4-legged" fur babies in our life and enjoy "sloppy" kisses and snuggling up with a furry friend and miss that so much while traveling.

Over the years we have ourselves had various forms of domesticed pets (mainly dogs), but we are also comfortable with cats, and small farm animals even chickens, ducks and other. We have also housesat with animals, some of these animals were medically fragile and/or seniors. These opportunities could be as short as a weekend or as long as 2-3 weeks.

We are homeowners in the USA, (Virginia) of over 35 years and know how important your home is to you, so rest assured we will be diligent and responsible in caring for your home and your "fur babies".

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Bilingual_FemDuoENSP
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for Bilingual_FemDuoENSP

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Bilingual_FemDuoENSP to your Favorite House Sitters List