Artist/Writer wanting to travel and experience new places, pet lover/owner, gardener, house sitter

Username MarBearTravels  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Jul 14,2024
Occupation
Artist, Writer
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks

I'm an artist and writer who enjoys seeing new places and wants to travel throughout the USA and other countries. I enjoy experiencing new areas and nature spots. I'm an animal lover who grew up observing nature in my backyard with various wildlife, pets, and some farm animals. I have a soft spot for elderly animals, and I'm understanding of their routines. I'm a nature fanatic and enjoy gardening my flowers, vegetables, and herbs. I've cared for cats and dogs throughout my life. I was a caretaker for my grandmother who had physical health issues and dementia for three years. I'm resourceful, tidy, and like things organized. I'm a non-smoker, non-drinker, responsible and trustworthy. I've lived in a rental where I took care of the house and property. I've cared for family and friends' homes and pets while they were away. I love animals and enjoy spending time with them, and I will love and care for your fur babies.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MarBearTravels
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for MarBearTravels


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like MarBearTravels to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR