46 - 55 years
Not Available
Brand consultant
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

PETCONCIERGE3 is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

Hi. We are creative professionals caring for prestigious properties and the gorgeous fur babies that come with them.

We have lived in the Eastern suburbs for more than 25 years both as property owners and tennants. We have helped with the well being of multiple homes and pets in Rose Bay, Bondi, Little Bay and Redfern. We both have current police checks and many glowing references.

Our entree to house sitting was caring for 2 dogs in a beautiful property near the city for 3 months and we loved it. We have also had quite a number of month long appointments in the east, each with dogs. We are house proud, mindful, loving and generous sitters.

We come with lots of love and energy. We have 2 gorgeous and mindful children, Gabriel, 16yrs and Mila, 9 years. We all love pets and my daughter and I are keen gardeners. I work from home and spend significant time consulting with clients on zoom, so I am around for company, pats and chats throughout the day until the children get home from school.

We have many years of experience caring for family cats and dogs. Our dogs have included Silky Terriers, a female Boxer, male Kelpie and a sweet female Rottweiler. While house sitting we have cared for a male American Staffy / Labrador, a male full breed Labrador, a female American Staffy, a female West Highland Terrier, a male Jack Russell and a female Labradoodle. Truly, we have fallen in love with them all.

We all enjoy the walking, running, back scratches and tummy tickles that come with caring for pets. We fall a little (or a lot) in love with each of them. We are happy in the habit of 2 dog walks a day and the extra love and care that comes with multiple fur babies.

Our daughter goes to school in Bondi at Montessori East and our son to Rose Bay Secondary College where he is an honour roll student. We are an active and healthy family. My son and I enjoy ocean swimming year round, he is also a keen surfer, Mila is a dancer and a gymnast and Pete works in the film industry, plays basketball and is coach to my sons basketball team.

We understand travel is better with complete peace of mind and happily share updates and snaps on while you’re not at home.

I am very happy share our glowing references with you.



Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for PETCONCIERGE3

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List