Fifty-one--year-old female, educator, available for short/long term home/pet-sittings

A little about yael314

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Aug 17,2017
Occupation
teacher
Gender
Female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello, Hello!

I'm back in England, and am available for house/pet-sits from late Spring of 2017.

I, together with my lovely, respectable, responsible English Boyfriend, are once again planning a trip to California this June, and then we are driving slowly up Highway 1, through Northern Cal., Oregon, Washington and to Vancouver/Vancouver Island.

We would love to stop en-route and house/pet-sit for a few days, a few weeks etc. anywhere on the West Coast.

We're looking for pet/house-sits in June, July, August and into the beginning of September, anywhere between the SF Bay Area and Vancouver, BC.

Please read on now, and feel free to contact me with any offers/questions etc....

Now back to the original post: I'm a fifty-one--year-old female, school teacher by profession. I'm very reliable, responsible, mature, healthy, non-smoker/drugs etc., neat, friendly. I love animals, kids, nature, music.

I've been house/pet-sitting for some years now, quite regularly and extensively. I'm very aware and respectful of the fact that am at someone else's private home (as am myself a very private person), and thus act accordingly.

I promise to care for your pets and home as if they were my own! I've got many references from extremely happy customers, and would gladly provide you with as many as you may need.

Please don't hesitate to contact me, should you need a house/pet-sitter.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you, and I promise you, you won't regret contacting me.

All the best, Yael p.s. Please feel free to contact me directly at:

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact yael314
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for yael314


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like yael314 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR