Medium Long Term From Jun 11, 2012 For 3 months - 7.9.12 I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Chrisbell

Posted or Updated   May 29,2012

Location
Bethania, Southern Suburbs, Brisbane
QLD Australia
View location map
Availability
Jun 11,2012
For 3 months - 7.9.12 | Medium Long Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

URGENT, PLEASE! My plane departed today on 29.5 but I am at home still searching for a cat/house sitter, NEW START and END DATE 11.6.2012 - 7.9.2012.

Preferably retired, semi retired, work from home or homemaker, single or a couple to keep company, love and care for my family member 13 years old Bella the Cat, and to keep the home safe and secure.

We live in the duplex, one bedroom and a study, a eat-in kitchen, a lock-up garage and we've got our own, private, fully fenced back yard. Lawn mowing needed; takes appr. 30 minutes.

Outlook of the suburb is semi rural, very nice for long walks and cycling. We have a grocery store, a doctor's surgery, a chemist, a chinese take-away and a hair dresser near by. Also an easy access to a public transport; trains and buses to the Gold Coast and Brisbane CBD.

References required.

Please NO noisy parties, loud music, drugs or heavy drinking, or smoking in the house!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimted housesit for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.