Housesit in West Mount Airy, northwest Philadelphia neighborhood

House Sitter Needed for Username: jkohphil   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 24,2022   Reviews (1)   Applications: 0

Location
West Mount Airy, Philadelphia
Philadelphia,Pennsylvania United States

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 1,22  
To:      Oct 14,22
Days:  14, Short Term

Seeking housesitter for large, 1750 sq ft, 1 bedroom + den / 2 bath apartment on second floor of Federal style building with elevator in historic West Mount Airy, located in northwest Philadelphia. Walk 2 blocks to coffee shop, grocery store, wooded parkland and regional rail line (20 minutes to center city Philadelphia) Sitter will be responsible for feeding and caring for 2 indoor-only cats and watering plants in apartment.

House Sitter Feedback / endorsements (1)

“ A Lovely Housesit, especially for a first-time sitter ”

Sit Dates Oct-1-22 - Oct-14-22 Sitter LibraLiterati, Member Since Jun-7-22

This sit was a wonderful experience, especially for a first-time sitter.  The home is an apartment in a building in a great neighborhood in far northwest Philly.  A great cafe and a co-op grocery store are within easy walking distance.  

The building is secured with a touch pad code for residents, and has an old-fashioned but very usable elevator.  

Jim is a very experienced and generous homeowner host who provided clear and detailed instructions.  All the tools needed for the tasks of the sit, from cat food to litter to the plastic watering can for the plants, were accessible.   

The WiFi quality is good.  

Highly recommended.  

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

jkohphil is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR