Home/Catsitter needed for May

House Sitter Needed for Username: Retired_NPS_2   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 13,2019   Applications: 2

Location
San Francisco Bay Area, Vallejo
Solano,California United States

View location map
Availability
May 14,2019
For 17 days | Short Term

Retired couple planning travel in May would like a responsible non-smoking person/couple to care for our home, garden, and one cat. Two bedroom, one bath home, conveniently located between San Francisco and the Wine Country, with ferry access to The City a five minute drive from the house. Would prefer someone with their own vehicle or who would be willing to rent a car for the duration of their stay. Nice neighborhood, with good neighbors, who care for one another and will welcome whomever comes to stay with our young indoor cat. She is a pretty low maintenance feline, twice a day feeding/watering, occasional petting, play time, cleaning her litter box once a day. She will be shy at first with a new person. She is however, used to someone being here mornings and evenings so we would like someone who is comfortable with her. Also, the usual daily mail/newspaper collection as well as trash/recycling set out once a week.

Our home is older, large, and comfortable. We offer Wi-Fi and satellite TV, but do not subscribe to a streaming service or premium television channels. While most of the time the weather is nice, in May it can occasionally be hot and we do not have air conditioning. Usually the use of fans and opening the windows cools the house nicely.

The garden will need occasional watering. There are also a few houseplants. Other than that, no maintenance will be needed and we have a nice patio for sitting outside.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Retired_NPS_2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR