2 dogs and 1 cat need sitting

House Sitter Needed for Username: skenny6   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 21,2022   Applications: 5

Location
Whitechapel, East London, London
london,london England

View location map
Availability
From: Oct 31,22  
To:      Nov 17,22
Days:  18, Short Term from the evening of the 31st (approx 7pm) until m

Hey there, 

We have a two bedroom flat in Whitechapel in London. We are away from Oct 31st until Nov 17th and looking for someone to hang out with our pets.  

My dog is diabetic so ideally need someone who is used to giving insulin injections

You can enjoy the benefit of the flats location (E1) close to many of London's main attractions. If interested please contact me. 

Many thanks

Sandra Kenny

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

skenny6 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR