Pet sitting in the countryside of Cyprus

House Sitter Needed for Username: sarazanna78   


Posted or Updated: Apr 12,2023   Applications: 0

Pera Oreinis, Nicosia
Nicosia Cyprus

View location map
From: Jun 5,23  
To:      Jun 16,23
Days:  12, Short Term

We are looking for someone (preferably 2 people) to house sit our pets while we will be away at the beginning of the summer. 

We live in a rustic house with garden in a traditional picturesque village in the countryside of Cyprus, 30 minute drive from the capital Nicosia. We are also 30 mins drive from the nearby Machairas mountains where there are several pic nic sites and possibilities for trekking. Seaside destinations can also be reached within one hour drive.

We have 2 dogs who will need walking preferably 2 times per day (20-30mins each) and feeding 2 times per day. We have 12 cats - all neutered- (do not worry most of them are outdoor !! ) that will need feeding 2 times per day and changing of the cat litter once per day. 4 of the cats sleep indoor. 

Our garden has an automatic watering system. All you have to do is keep an eye that everything is working fine.

We grow organic vegetables in our garden so you could help yourself with tomatoes, courgettes, aubergines and wild herb during your stay.

If you like cycling you could also use  our mountain bike. 

We will be leaving on the 6th June but we would prefer for the house sitter/s to be here at least one day in advance so that we could explain everything to them about our house and our pets. If they need to leave few days earlier or later than the 16th June that can be easily arranged.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact sarazanna78
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

sarazanna78 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like sarazanna78