Cosy house and friendly puppy in centre of Rotterdam, Netherlands

House Sitter Needed for Username: adriaan_rotterdam   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 13,2022   Applications: 1

Location
Oostplein, Rotterdam
Zuid Holland Netherlands

View location map
Availability
From: Dec 6,22  
To:      Dec 29,22
Days:  24, Short Medium Term

We are looking for someone to look after our small poodle Maxie and our apartment near the centre of Rotterdam (near the Oostplein metro stop) over December (from 6 to 29 December).

The apartment is really close to the city centre of Rotterdam - a very interesting and cool city if you've never been. We are also really close to the old harbour and the Maas river promenade which is great to walk along.

The apartment itself is nice and cosy, very clean and organized. It's an ideal size for a couple. The biggest advantage of the apartment is probably that we have a well-equipped office space (office chairs, monitors, mouse & keyboards, printer etc) which is great for remote working. There are also pretty nice restaurants, breakfast spots, and cafes in our neighbourhood. Grocery store just across the street. 

The main thing we are looking for is someone who really loves dogs and will take good care of Maxie. He is a year and a half. Very friendly, playful, and sweet. You'll fall in love with him. However, he has a bit of seperation anxiety and can't be left alone for long periods of time. So we want someone chill and responsible who won't just leave him by himself, but will either stay with him or include him in their adventures (thus someone who likes to walk or hike or explore is really welcome).

Other than that, mainly it will be watering plants and just living here in a way that is respectful to our apartment and things.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

adriaan_rotterdam is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR