House and pup-sitter needed for February 2023 in scenic North-East Victoria

House Sitter Needed for Username: zipper7   


Posted or Updated: Dec 8,2022   Applications: 2

Chiltern, NE Vic, Wodonga
VIC Australia

View location map
From: Feb 5,23  
To:      Feb 28,23
Days:  24, Short Medium Term

Looking for a  reliable house and Albert-sitter for 3+ weeks in February. My house is cool and shady with good aircon, quiet but within 100m of the shops in Chiltern, picturesque goldmining village just off the Hume Freeway. 3 trains a day stop in Chiltern. House has most mod cons, wifi but not a smart TV! Albert is a very smart and funny Lakeland (think a mini-Airedale), likes a walk and a swim and is very easy to live with (if he has his borlee).

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

zipper7 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners