Relax and enjoy your holiday!

Username Cleona  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Jan 4,2020 My Calendar
Occupation
Online English Teacher
Gender
Female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (10) Police check Phone Verified (1)

 Hi, I'm Cleona, a 60 yo female teaching professional. I've taken early retirement to explore more of this fascinating world. I'm a passionate globetrotter hence why I housesit!

A non-smoker, who leads a healthy lifestyle with bike rides and hikes. I'm Irish, but lived in Australia for many years. I am currently living in a village near Granada in Spain. I speak English (native) and Spanish (Intermediate) and have dual nationality: Australian + EU UK passports.

I have a positive attitude to what life throws at me, which has enabled me to gain extensive worldwide experience caring for homes and beloved pets since As I rent two properties through so I am free to travel slowly to get to know each location very well.

Respect for someone else's home, their privacy as well as consideration of neighbours is why I'm continually invited back! I am a clean and tidy person who leaves things as I found them. Housesitting assignments have ranged from 1 week to 2 months: Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Panama, Australia, Germany, France, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Singapore, Malaysia, and UK.

Repeat housesitting assignments are my best references as I have built long-term relationships. I have cared for: pigs, alpacas, donkeys, dogs, sheep, cats, chickens, turtles, and fish. Housesitting duties have included: watering pot plants and adding extra water on hot days; collecting mail; contacting tradespeople in emergencies; as well as pool maintenance. 

I need a reliable internet connection as I still work and tidy part-time online. Hence your pets will be able to enjoy my company when I'm at home.

Please check out my excellent references here on housecarers plus many more are available on another housesitting .

Perhaps we could have a chat on:

(cleona5)

Whatsapp + to see if we are a match.

Feel to ask any relevant questions.         

   

: ID cleona5

Whatsapp +

I look forward to hearing from you today!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Cleona
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Cleona


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Cleona to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR