I'm looking for a house-sitter for three sweet and lively labradors

House Sitter Needed for Username: Ylenia_t   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 18,2023   Applications: 4

Location
suburbs, Laives
Bolzano,Alto Adige Italy

View location map
Availability
From: Mar 1,23  
To:      May 6,23
Days:  66, Medium Long Term approximate

My name is Ylenia and I’m a freelancer.

I have 3 dogs, medium sized (labrador mix). They’re 10 years old but their activity looks like when they were 2 🙂.

I’m looking for a house-sitter with passion for dogs and (preferably) experience with medium/big dogs (because they are real active, especially during the walk).

Works to do:

  • dog care 

  • keep the apartment clean and tidy

  • take care of the plants

The apartment available is a two-room on two levels. The apartment is a 5min walk out of town. If you would like to move around the towns and mountains, there are many public transports. 

For those who like it, Alto Adige is an excellent area for trekking, climbing, mountain biking and much more.

I’m looking for someone for March and April (May might be available too) and then for September and October.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Ylenia_t
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Ylenia_t is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Ylenia_t


OR