YOUR PETS ARE MY NUMBER 1 PRIORITY - I AM AVAILABLE FOR ALL AREAS

Username DenCarer  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Aug 16,2018
Occupation
Office Mgr - Retired
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (2) Police check Phone

I welcome the responsibility of caring for your home, pets and garden. Having been a home and pet owner, I take a commonsense & informed approach to the responsibility of house, garden & pool maintenance and care.

My love of animals coupled with my training & experience in animal husbandry and medicine enhances my ability to care for pets & understand their needs. I have also owned my own pets & livestock over the years, been an active "Pets as Therapy" carer, Dog Trainer and active Housesitter for over 15 years. Canine nutrition and Behaviour have been the key focus and subjects of my research & study.

While your pets are in my care, I offer to provide clients a quote on the opportunity of changing their pets diet to natural food just as their Ancestors eat, which promotes positive good health. I can co-ordinate, design, implement and manage the change-over from a commercial diet to a natural healthy one in your absence. I then give you instructions on your return on how to maintain the regime and offer ongoing over the phone backup service to any questions you may have.  I have raised my own dogs on this diet and implemented this diet for many pet owners. 

If required, I am able to give canine & Feline CPR, Injections, medications, change dressings and assist pets who suffer from anxiety. I am more than happy to walk & groom your pet as required.

I am a quite, independent and reliable person, non-smoker, non-drinker, travelling solo, with an interest in reading, gardening, walking, cooking and animals. My aim when housesitting is to care for your home and pets so that upon your return, your home will be as good, if not better than you left it. Your pets are my first priority and will receive my total attention and affection.

I welcome any questions you may have and have references uploaded on this site for your perusal. I have a current National Police Clearance.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact DenCarer
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for DenCarer


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent DenCarer a text message with a code.

DenCarer has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like DenCarer to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR