Responsible and Fearless Digital Nomad

Username 1389926  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Aug 20,2019
Occupation
Grant Writer
Gender
Female
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (3) Phone

I am responsible and tidy single woman. I work at home as a grant writer and thus have a very flexible schedule and have time to care for your pets and home. I have house and cat sat for friends in London and New York several times as well as for home owners on this site. I am also  professional dog sitter, being a regular dogsitter on the Rover app.  

If you invite me to care for your home and pets, I will be responsible, caring and respectful. 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact 1389926
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for 1389926


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like 1389926 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR