Would be happy to take care of ur plants&pets&house

Username KseniaRus  

37 - 45 years
Jun 3,2024
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello! I am Ksenia,  and my boyfriend - Reda.

I am  art-therapist&psycologist and traveller. While travelling around I am exploring local mentality, national art and food and connected it with psychology and astrology to one book.  Reda is  working in investments and trading sector. So we are both free to travel whenever we want and find someone who will take care of our plants.  

We didnt get any pets yet but thinking about to do it one day so for now  we decided that want to travel mostly around Portugal and take care of pets/house/plants.

Before we settled down in Lisbon together - we travelled the world a lot and it was so nice and fullfil experience. Now cant wait to see Portugal and explore it! 

Feel free to ask any questions. 

Homeowner Feedback / endorsements (2)

“ KseniaRus ”

Sit Dates May-19-24 - Jun-4-24 Homeowner daveath, Member Since May-3-24

Location Budens Budens Portugal

Whilst we are not totally new to house sitting, this is the first time we have trusted our home in the Algarve and our lovable pet to a stranger, but we should not have had any doubts with Ksenia . 
She is totally trustworthy, we had a lengthy video call prior to engaging her, she arrived on time, very quickly started to bond with Jake our young terrier. We were travelling for 2 weeks and every day she sent a video showing them both enjoying themselves. When we returned home it was cleaner than we left and Jake was very contented. We would wholeheartedly recommend her and she is welcome back to our family anytime ps Jake misses you 

Please do not hesitate to contact me for references

“ Really great housesitter ”

Sit Dates Sep-19-22 - Oct-4-22 Homeowner Corax01, Member Since Feb-11-22

Location Portalegre Alto Alentejo Portugal

We were very fortunate to have found Ksenya to look after our four cats and our house during our 2 weeks holiday. During our stay she always kept in touch and gave us updates. When we got back our house was immaculate and - more importantly - the cats were all well, relaxed and happy. We would not hesitate to ask Ksenya to watch our cats/house again and can absolutely recommend her anyone needing a house/petsitter.

Anna & Ralf, October 2022

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact KseniaRus
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for KseniaRus

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like KseniaRus to your Favorite House Sitters List