Susi. Housesitter. Toronto Short notice friendly.

Username SusieS  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Jun 17,2024
Occupation
Professional Semi-retired
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks

Hello.

I enjoy travelling both locally and abroad. I love helping out people, pets, gardens and homes both in the countryside, simple, rustic environments are great, as well city locations... I am with my partner Tom, so we might housesit together or myself solo.

I have housesitting experience with dogs, cats, fish. Re: farms/homes with animals, I have some experience with horses, I am happy to housesit on your farm or homestead farm but I am not experienced in caring for farm animals.

Gardens. I love gardening, and keeping your garden happily growing. Gardening in new garden zones and tending new gardens is a pleasure.

I'm resourceful, handy in a number of areas, e.g. small fix-its, etc. so dealing with issues that may arise will be resolved efficiently, and sensible knowing when to call for appropriate help.

Langauges: I speak Italian, a bit  rusty but I am a native speaker. I have functional French and Spanish with my dictionary helper at my side! I am happy to be in a new location and learn a new langauge!

Shortterm, if you have a short get-away planned, I live in the Toronto GTA, depending, I am available for shortterm stays in the GTA or a number of hours away depending on the location. Longer housesits depending on the time of year.                          

* Short notice friendly, please feel free to contact me on short notice to see availability.

                                                  Thanks for stopping by!

                                                   Happy travelling to all!

                                                         Susi and Tom

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact SusieS
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for SusieS


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like SusieS to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR