I am an Airbnb Superhost! Mature, responsible, impeccably clean and quiet single gal. Lover of animals and gardening.

Username teej44  

37 - 45 years
Not Available
in between jobs
Single female
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

teej44 is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

Hi, I'm Tracy! 

I'm a 45years young, healthy and active, non-smoking single gal looking to explore new locations, cultures, homes and enjoying meeting people from all over the world. I had been renting out rooms in my home on from Sept 2016-April 2017.  I have incredible reviews (5star!) from all the amazing guests I've hosted and Ive maintained Superhost status from the start! Therefore I am impeccably clean, organized, efficient, resourceful, reliable, responsible and friendly. I love hosting! The house has now sold so am eager for my next adventure. I love travelling and have explored only 20 countries on our beautiful planet.

I am a lover of all animals, gardening and nature. This is deep rooted as I was born and raised on a dairy farm.  I try to live mindfully and with care of the planet. I recycle everything I can where facilities exist. I am active, love the outdoors and practice yoga regularly and have been a volunteer at 3 different studios for the past 5 years.

I am an ideal housesitter and will treat any space I am in with due care and attention as it is my own. I have house/pet/child sat for many many years for family and friends. Ideally would love to be in a situation where I could continue to host guests for you if you already have that business in place or care for your animals, garden and be able to enjoy nature/outdoor activities and sunshine! (rain is ok too, I am from Vancouver after all!)

I have lived offgrid, so I am familiar with solar and rain water collection and conservation,  beachfront living in Mexico and Nicaragua, and in the jungles of Costa Rica.  I am also fully comfortable with pool maintenance as I grew up with one.

In addition I can get by on some Spanish and a wee bit of French.

Currently I am in Granada, Nicaragua for a 1 month dog/cats/housesit. Before this assignment I was in Playa de Carmen, Mexico for a 4 month dog/penthouse sit. Prior to that even I came from studying Spanish in Granada, from Costa Rica where I was  house/petsitting for 2 months and volunteering on a 5 acre property in the jungle with active tourist rentals.

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for teej44

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List