Active and adventures animal loving couple with property management experience.

Username wallace77  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Jul 23,2024
Occupation
Real Estate
Gender
Male
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Why we want to house sit?

We love traveling to new places and experiencing new cultures. We don’t have any pets of our own at this time but we have both had dogs and cats over the years. Pet sitting allows us to spend caring for animals and enjoying there company while being free to travel. In the summer months we like to swim, paddle board, surf, scuba diving, hiking and exploring. During the winter we enjoy spending time outdoors especially skiing and snowboarding.

Our experience

We've both owned our own home and have maintained for over 10 years. Jason had two properties, one is currently full time and the other is a short rental on . He also co-manages two other properties. You can view my property on with this link. s://air.tl/IufNZg15

Kelly owns an attached townhouse which is rented full-time and will care for your home, plants and animals and she would her own. Kelly is a digital nomad working fully remote as an account manager for an international company. Although currently unavailable her house is listed on and you can view it here  you for your consideraion and please reach out if you have any questions :)

Jason and Kelly 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact wallace77
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for wallace77


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like wallace77 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR