Caring and trustworthy housesitter couple can look after your home and pets with the care you would provide yourself

Username ukulelegirlandguy  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Not Available
Occupation
school receptionist
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

ukulelegirlandguy is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

I am Natalie a vibrant fully bilingual non-smoking Montrealer having cared for a family of 3 children and several pets. I have also co-owned a house (yard and garden too !) for the last eighteen years.

Being a responsible homeowner and loving care giver has given me a range of experiences therefore offering you peace of mind when away from your home.

I have had pets such as birds, a rabbit, cats and a dog. 

Yvon, my 60 's something non smoking partner is a hardworking well organized (knows the workings of clean and tidy home) person as well as a wonderful musician. He is also an experienced pet owner, having had several cats and dogs in the past and present. 

Being accomplished pet care givers, we are ready and willing to cuddle, comb, feed and care for your pets as if they were our own. They will be protected, exercised, played with and loved.

You know, when you’re walking down the hall and your pet is lying down somewhere on her back, looking fluffy and harmless, and you just can’t help but sit down and pet them for awhile.

Our pets have lived full lifespans in a safe and stimulating environment, with healthy diets and loving care.

I am known for being quite the handy woman in terms of organizing rooms, closets or work spaces using my basic maintenance skills as well as sewing.

We would eventually like to move and are seeking to housesit to get a feel of neighborhoods before deciding.

I work in a French school in Outremont as receptionist and am known to be trustworthy, flexible, professional and having a positive attitude. Being fluently bilingual in English and French is an appreciated asset as well.

I am also available to take care of an elderly family member helping with : meals, dressing, taking medication, personnel hygiene and running errands. 

We work during the day and are home most evenings. Our hobbies are : playing the ukulele, cooking, bicycling/scooter riding, walking/ hiking, reading , origami and sewing.

We would be delighted to hear from you and are looking forward to discussing your requirements.  5 star reviews and references are available here on our profile. 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for ukulelegirlandguy


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR