Dog lover and digital nomad

Username Pascalevdv  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Jun 21,2024
Occupation
Copywriter / Dutch teacher
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

Hi, I am Pascale and I'm from The Netherlands. I grew up with dogs and had a small dogsitting business in The Netherlands in 2014 when I came back after travelling in Australia for 3 months. In 2021 I moved to New Zealand where I started to work remotely for the Dutch government. Before corona I was travelling a lot (Asia, Australia, New-Zealand and Europe). There defenitely is a nomad inside me and corona has made it easier to live abroad and keep on working. I don't like staying in hotels, I love a home away from home. Preferabely with lots of pets. I am tidy, social and thoughtful of other people's property and not a party type. When friends left for holidays I looked after their pets and stayed in their homes (in The Netherlands and New Zealand). My house is in The Netherlands, at the moment I have a tennant living there. In the past I had Air bnb guests in my house a couple of times. I love the freedom of living in other countries and to get to know the people and the culture better. I met wonderful people on my trips and I'm still friends with some of them. I like to keep on learning new things in life :-)

I have had house sits in Brisbane (Dec 2022-Jan weeks) , Nelson New Zealand (multiple times 2022, 2023, Jan/Feb/March And in The Netherlands. I looked after cats and dogs.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Pascalevdv
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Pascalevdv


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Pascalevdv to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR