Caring House & Pet Sitter: Your Home and Furry Friends in Safe Hands

Username tiger123  

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Jun 23,2024
Occupation
Software developer
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello there!

I'm a non-smoking software developer from Germany with a diverse range of interests that extend beyond the world of programming. Since discovering my passion for programming at the age of 14, I've dedicated much of my time to this field and recently graduated from high school. When I'm not immersed in coding, I'm actively engaged in various hobbies. From hiking in the great outdoors to enjoying long runs, I find joy and rejuvenation in staying active.

Beyond physical activities, I'm a budding pianist, constantly seeking new opportunities to learn and improve. I also spend my leisure time tending to my parents' garden, caring for my grandmother's dog, and exploring new destinations.

I have experience in house sitting, having managed responsibilities for both houses and pets, including big dogs, cats, and even horses. While I currently don't have pets of my own, I cherish the moments spent with others' furry friends and value the connections made through my travels and work.

As a housesitter, I pride myself on being responsible, trustworthy, and attentive to the needs of the home and pets under my care. I am adept at handling household tasks and quick to respond to any unforeseen issues, ensuring a safe and well-maintained environment for your pets and property.

I look forward to the opportunity of meeting you and your beloved pets. Cheers!

Homeowner Feedback / endorsements (1)

“ Tiger 123(Torge) ”

Sit Dates Jan-3-24 - Mar-20-24 Homeowner darkhorses, Member Since Jan-12-13

Location Cobble Hill British Columbia Canada

We were away for 78 days,so Torge had lots of time to settle in. When I was looking for a sitter,I knew it would have to be someone that could keep up with my young Rottweiler. He was very good at making arrangements to be here when we were leaving. I was a little nervous as he is young,but I trusted my feelings and he did great. 
        He did send updates and pictures so I knew my pup was happy! I found him to be honest and trustworthy. I would think that Torge will only improve as he gains more life experience .

   Andrea and Ken

        Vancouver Island

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact tiger123
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for tiger123


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like tiger123 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR