Clean, responsible, animal loving freelance writer wanting to care for your home/pets

Username HomeTravelLove  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Jul 18,2024
Occupation
Writer/Editor
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello, looking to lovingly care for your house, animals and/or plants.

I do not have a car, so looking for places that have transporation options or things to do within walking distance. Love both the city and the country but of course cities usually offer more options for buses, trains, Lyft, etc. 

More about me

I grew up on a farm where my parents instilled the love and importance of taking care of our home, land and animals. Growing up, we had cats, dogs, horses, cattle, sheep, chickens and even turkeys at one point.

We also took care of crops, a sizable garden, several shops and a greenhouse.

While I love county living, these days I love the city just as much as I love the country. 

I have a wide variety of skills to offer and many years of experience working in guest service roles.

Currently, I'm a dedicated, successful, hard-working freelance writer, so I can travel nearly anywhere. All I need is a solid internet connection.

I'm certainly looking forward to getting to know you better and seeing how I can help. Would love to see the world more but also spend some time in the United States as this is my home country.

I do have excellent references so please check those out and feel free to ask for additional personal references. Thanks!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact HomeTravelLove
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for HomeTravelLove


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like HomeTravelLove to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR