Young family wishing to see more of this beautiful earth

Username juli1juli2  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Feb 25,2024
Occupation
Computer Engineer
Gender
Female
Status
Family
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks

Hi there!

We are a young family of four from a small town in Germany. At the moment we are located in Thailand, Asia, where we will move around with bus and train. 

Doing so, we'd love to get in contact with people all around the world. So a house sit would be a great opportunity to explore neighborhoods, get in contact with other dog owners and chitchat with neighbors. Is is an affordable way to stay in a new country and to immerse in a new surrounding. This is why we would love to house sit for you and take care of your pets. 

Who we are
My name is Yvonne and I'm 39 years old. My husbands name ist Arne and he is 41 years old. We are married for over 12 years and have two lovely daughters. Thora is 8 years old and Fenja is 7 years old. We took a one year family vacation timeout and are looking forward to new people, new experiences, new cultures and a great family time.

Our experience
We have no experience in home sits other than our own house and garden. But we are a very friendly, openminded and nice family. We are clean people and I love gardening and my kids love to help me. 
We do have 3 cats back at home. My oldest cat is 19 years old and loves laying in the sun all day. My mother nextdoors is raising two dogs and we visit her regularly. So our kids were raised with pets around them and know how to behave around cats, dogs and other animals. They do love them unintentionally and miss our cats and the two dogs already. So if you have pets they will get a lot of love during our home sit.

Thank you for reading this!

Yvonne

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact juli1juli2
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for juli1juli2


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like juli1juli2 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR