Pet-sitter and horse-sitter, serious and experienced, living in France

Username AnimauxFrance  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Feb 20,2024
Occupation
Riding teacher
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

My name is Fanny, I am 52 years old and I am French.

I live in the south-east of France, between Alps and Provence.

I am riding instructor. I have, with my husband, an equestrian property that we share with my father and my sister.

I love animals and I have always lived with them. I currently have 6 cats, 2 dogs and 6 horses.

My dad and sister also have pets and we take care of each other's pets when one of us is away.

My husband is veterinarian and I have learned a lot from him for essentiel care.

I would like to travel to English-speaking countries to, among other things, be able to speak better english. I can almost communicate in writing but I need to improve at speaking.

I have traveled alone several times, but being in a hotel and without animals doesn't really what I want. That is why the solution of keeping pets in their home seems ideal to me.

And if this can allow owners to leave with peace of mind, this exchange is beneficial for everyone, including the pets.

If you wish to entrust them to me and benefit from my experience, I will take care of pets with the greatest seriousness and provide them with the care and love they need. And of course also maintain the house, the plants...

I look forward to your pet/house keeping offer and I hope we can meet soon !

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact AnimauxFrance
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for AnimauxFrance


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like AnimauxFrance to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR