Non-smokers | Experienced | Caring mother-daughter-duo | Fully vaccinated

Username HappyPets  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Jul 17,2024
Occupation
Secretary
Gender
Female
Status
Family
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

Hello you all :)

I am 52 years old and my name is Claudia. I have a small family of two plus a male French Bulldog :-). I love to travel with my daughter, who is about to turn 18 soon, and we enjoy discovering new places together. We both love the combination of pet-care/house-sitting and travel.

We are non-smokers, fully vaccinated and trustworthy sitters who love pets, plants and travel. We are mostly cat people, but also enjoy small animals like birds, bunnies, guinea pigs, chicken, dogs etc.

We are experienced house- and pet-sitters caring for cats of a variety of breeds, sizes, temperaments and issues (including experience with reactive cats); as well as dogs and small pets. We’ve gained this through pet sitting and our own previous pets (6 cats over the years, one dog – a male Frenchie – and several small pets like budgies/birds, hamster, rabbits and guinea pigs).


We are respectfully open to all lifestyles and are generally open-minded to meet people from different cultures.
We are just normal people :-) , I work full-time as a secretary and my daughter is busy studying, she loves to read books. We both adore animals and believe they deserve to get all the love we can give.

We know about the importance of knowing that your furry friends are safe while you travel. We are happy to provide the same level of care as you would for your pets and your home while you are away.

We look forward to meet you & your pets.
Peace, Claudia & Emmi

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact HappyPets
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for HappyPets


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like HappyPets to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR