Professional, responsible woman available for house sitting

Username KylieIsTravelling  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Mar 5,2023 My Calendar
Occupation
Senior Manager - Banking
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

About me:

Professional, mature, non smoker, working full time generally from home.

I grew up with cats, my sister had a cat, dogs, chickens and guinea pigs which I helped look after, and for most of the past 20 years have had cats as part of our family.

Housesitting experience:

I've been housesitting on a casual basis since late 2015, predominantly for friends and family. This has included house / apartment sitting with and without pets, collecting mail, looking after plants, dogs, cats and a bird.

Current situation:

I'm originally from NSW and have spent the past almost 7 years in WA. After the arrival of my first grandchild, I'm spending time on the east coast and am looking to housesit to:

  • Explore new areas
  • Be close to family (closer than WA)
  • Give my son and DIL space as I'm staying with them in between housesitting and holidays :-)

References:

Police check available (once my stuff arrives from WA).
References can be made available. 

Want to know more?

Please contact me. Happy to discuss housesitting opportunities.

Homeowner Feedback / endorsements (2)

“ You're a treasure, Kylie! ”

Sit Dates Jan-13-23 - Feb-1-23 Homeowner HappyAlaska, Member Since Jun-17-06

Location Helensburgh NSW Australia

I'm so grateful for Kylie's care of my home and my cat. She very quickly won her way into Tia's heart and it was obvious from the pictures she sent that my little fur baby was content and feeling safe. Kylie was very kind to her in managing some of the difficult weather days, with getting her outside when it was safe and managing her inside when it wasn't. My home was respectfully treated and was beautifully clean and tidy when I returned. While I was away I was able to feel perfectly content that my home and cat were safe and secure.  Thanks so much, Kylie!

“ Fabulous housesitter ”

Sit Dates Dec-6-22 - Jan-6-23 Homeowner maidens1, Member Since Oct-8-22

Location Newcastle NSW Australia

We can't recommend Kylie highly enough. 
We met twice before we went on our travels and warmed to Kylie immediately. 
Whilst we were away Kylie sent us occasional updates and photos of our cats which were appreciated. When we returned home, Kylie was waiting to meet us. Our home and pets couldn't have been in better hands. 
If she's available we will definitely ask Kylie to house and pet sit next time we are away. 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact KylieIsTravelling
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for KylieIsTravelling


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like KylieIsTravelling to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR