Calm pet lover

Username Vic2022  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Apr 13,2024
Occupation
teacher
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Healthy and calm non smoker. I had 4 Shi tzu dogs. Lots of cats. And other animals. Horses included.  References. I can give medication and I always respect the food allergies. I respect the diet. 

I am in London at the moment. I have one reference from this year on Housecarers. And another one I could provide from Housecarers. 

I did lots of pet sitting in Dubai for the Emirates crew, cats and dogs. In Ireland during a few years on and off, cottage with 3 dogs and in 2022 for cat sitting. 

DBS checked in UK.

I am a UK resident. However, I am interested to do pet sitting in different countries, UK included. 

Homeowner Feedback / endorsements (1)

“ 4 Cats and a lovely housesitter - high recommend Vic2022 ”

Sit Dates May-18-22 - Jun-2-22 Homeowner greyeyedgirl, Member Since Apr-12-22

Location London South East England


Vic came to stay with us for week before we needed her. It was great. We got to know her while still being with our cats to ease the transition of us being away for any length of time for the first time for my two young ones.

Vic is funny, interesting and has a wealth of information and advice. We enjoyed her company while home as was very happy with the updates and photos of our pets while away. 
 

Our house was tidy when we got back and our cats look well and happy. 
 

We're very grateful for her care and totally recommend her.

Mary 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Vic2022
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Vic2022


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Vic2022 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR